Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, November 20, 2017
Anti-Bullying Week
Welcome Back!
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Swimming Gr 1-3
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Gr. 6 - Field Trip - Vertically Inclined
Time: 11:15 am - 2:30 pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
School Council Meeting 6:30 pm
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Chapel 1 pm
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Friday, November 24, 2017
Report Cards Home
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Swimming gr 1-3
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017
STEPS / PLACE Field Trip - Festival of Trees
Time: 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
Friday, December 1, 2017
Hot Lunch
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Grade 6 DARE program starts
Time: 9:00 am - 11:30 am
Swimming gr 1-3
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Early Dismissal 2:12 Staff Meeting
Time: 2:12 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, December 8, 2017
Newsletter out
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Swimming Gr 1-3
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Christmas Concert Dress Rehersal- Park Church
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Christmas Concert
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Location: Park Church
Friday, December 15, 2017
Gr 4 - Field Trip Muttart Conservatory
Time: 9:00 am - 12:10 pm
ECS Christmas Showcase
Time: 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
LAST Swimming Gr 1-3
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Carolling 11:15
Time: 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Carolling 11:15
Time: 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
Friday, December 22, 2017
PJ Day and Pancake breakfast
Carolling 11:15
Time: 11:15 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Christmas Break
Monday, January 8, 2018
Welcome Back!
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Logos Meeting 7 pm (Westboro)
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Early Dismissal 2:12 (Staff Meeting)
Time: 2:12 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, January 12, 2018
Newsletter out
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
School Council Meeting 6:30 pm
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Chapel 1 pm
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Friday, January 19, 2018
Crazy Hair and Crazy Bread Day
Hot Lunch
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Monday, January 22, 2018
Alberta Opera 9:30 am
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, February 2, 2018
Penny Carnival
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Newsletter out
Early Dismissal 2:12 (Staff Meeting)
Time: 2:12 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018
No School - Teachers' Convention
Friday, February 9, 2018
No School - Teachers' Convention
Friday, February 16, 2018
No School
Monday, February 19, 2018
No School - Family Day
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Pink Shirt Day
School Council Meeting 6:30 pm
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Chapel 1 pm
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Friday, February 23, 2018
Hat Day
Hot Lunch
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Friday, March 2, 2018
No School - Professional Learning Day
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Early Dismissal 2:12 Staff Meeting
Time: 2:12 pm - 5:00 pm
Parent / Student / Teacher Conferences 4- 7 pm
Time: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Grade 6- Alberta Legislature Field Trip
Time: 8:40 am - 12:30 pm
Parent / Student / Teacher Conferences 4- 7 pm
Time: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday, March 9, 2018
Newsletter out
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Logos Meeting 7 pm (Sherwood Heights)
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, March 16, 2018
Hot Lunch
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Report Cards home
School Council Meeting 6:30 pm
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Beach Day
Chapel 1 pm
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Friday, March 23, 2018
No School - Spring Break
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Welcome Back!
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Early Dismissal 2:12 (Staff Meeting)
Time: 2:12 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, April 6, 2018
Newsletter out
Friday, April 13, 2018
Hot Lunch
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
School Council Meeting 6:30 pm
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Earth Day - wear green
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Chapel 1 pm
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Friday, April 27, 2018
No School - Professional Learning Day
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Early Dismissal 2:12 Staff Meeting
Time: 2:12 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, May 4, 2018
Newsletter out
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Logos Meeting 7 pm (Brentwood)
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, May 11, 2018
Family Dance and Silent Auction
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Gr 6 Field Trip - Strathcona Wilderness Centre
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018
No School
Friday, May 18, 2018
No School
Monday, May 21, 2018
No School - Victoria Day
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Grade 4 - Hands on Science
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

In school field trip

School Council Meeting 6:30 pm (AGM)
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Chapel 1 pm
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Friday, May 25, 2018
Twin Day
Hot Lunch
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Friday, June 1, 2018
Sports day (pm)
Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Early Dismissal 2:12 (Staff Meeting)
Time: 2:12 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, June 8, 2018
Newsletter out
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Logos Meeting 7 pm (Westboro)
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Chapel 1 pm
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Friday, June 15, 2018
Hot Lunch
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Newsletter out
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Last Instructional Day for students
Grade 6 Farewell Assembly 9 am
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, June 29, 2018
Last operational day
Monday, July 2, 2018
School Closed for summer